Loading spinner...
Majestic TejaanPaul Nichols
Paul Nichols

Racing League Raffle Winners

2nd September

On behalf of Racing to School, thank you to everyone who entered the Racing League Raffle. Together we raised £2,197.

We had some absolutely fantastic prizes up for grabs this time round and you can see all of the winners below:

Main prize - Sole ownership of Majestic Tejaan for one year

Won by Derek Jo Candy.

Second prize - Dubai World Cup trip for two with Racingbreaks.com

Won by Stephen Dixon.

Third prize - Overnight stay and hospitality for two at Lingfield Racecourse

Won by Philip Plant.

Fourth prize - Signed silks from a Racing League team of their choice

Won by Simon Prout.

Fifth prize - Four tickets to Punchestown Festival 2022

Won by Ian Pringuer.

Sixth prize - Four tickets to the William Hill World Darts Championship

Won by Pauline Minor.

5 x Early Bird prizes - Racingbreaks.com trips for two to Paris for Qatar Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe

Won by Sean Williams, Mark Turner, Dave Gledhill, Harry Hugo, and William Fisher.

Congratulations to all of our winners!

Missed out this time round? You can win sole ownership of two thoroughbred racehorses for an entire year with no fees to pay every Friday at 3pm in our weekly lotto draw!

Enter the lotto draw here